Local Public Safety Coordinating Councils (LPSCC)

Below is a list of the Regional Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) LPSCC Coordinators

County Name Email Address
Crook Ken Fahlgren [email protected]
Douglas Melissa McRobbie [email protected]
Gilliam Jessy Rose [email protected]
Hood River Jessy Rose [email protected]
Jefferson Ken Fahlgren [email protected]
Josephine Melissa McRobbie [email protected]
Klamath Robert Mulcare [email protected]
Lake Robert Mulcare [email protected]
Polk Ian Davidson [email protected]
Sherman Jessy Rose [email protected]
Wasco Jessy Rose [email protected]
Wheeler Jessy Rose [email protected]
Yamhill Ian Davidson [email protected]